Loading the player...

2020 New Grenada Soca Music Video Mix

  • 1.Shortpree Chant of the summer
    2.Slatta-Wuking High
    3.Lil Kerry Come Around
    4.Khalifah & Melo - Grandanse Grandanse
    5.Skull Dawg - Run Down Gyal
    6.Lava Man -Ah Playing jab
    7.Mandella Links-Jab Doh Burn Out
    8.Bubba-Brave Heart
    9.Luni Spark & Electrify - Bacchanal Party
    10.Temptress - Ah Doh Have
    11.Mr. Legz x Destra - Winning Challenge
    12.Terra D Governor - Black Power
    13.Inspector-De Noise
    15.Lil Kerry - Dynamite (Under the rum)
    16.Luni Spark & Electrify Natural Disaster
    17.Lil Kerry Hold down
    18.Loose Cannon -Super Jab
    19.Lil Kerry -Manage
    20.Terra D Governor- Soulmate
    21.Terra D Governor-The Compliment
    22.Jab King Doh Wife De Glass
    23.Tonic-Jab In The Morning
    24.Lednek-Blood Hell
    25.Khaos &L.E.D - Best Mass
    26.Runi Jay - Diagnosis
    27.Skinny Banton -Wrong Again
    28.Mr Killa Fever
    29.Dash Gifted
    30.Blacka Dan Loyal Side Man
    31. ShortPree -Summer Time
    32.V'gn -Trouble In the Morning
    33.Slatta X Lava Man -In The Morning
    34.Squeeky -Play d Mass
    35.Mandella Links -Tomb Stone
    For Bookings Contact 347-647-8963
    Follow Me Instagram www.instagram.com/shelldownbossteflon/

    Category : Soca Videos


    0 Comments and 0 replies